RESULT

# Day Date 1st 2nd 3rd
1 Friday 22 October 2021 4178 7451 3061
2 Thursday 21 October 2021 5489 4152 8459
3 Wednesday 20 October 2021 5893 1540 3942
4 Tuesday 19 October 2021 0315 5426 9748
5 Monday 18 October 2021 3410 0511 8436
6 Sunday 17 October 2021 2493 7452 6103
7 Saturday 16 October 2021 3068 1522 8459
8 Friday 15 October 2021 7489 0533 6421
9 Thursday 14 October 2021 1204 7452 6981
10 Wednesday 13 October 2021 1034 7485 6133
11 Tuesday 12 October 2021 4562 6240 0561
12 Monday 11 October 2021 5706 1233 8576
13 Sunday 10 October 2021 4062 7485 6123
14 Saturday 09 October 2021 5427 0561 8422
15 Friday 08 October 2021 6452 0522 9182
16 Thursday 07 October 2021 1385 6428 3172
17 Wednesday 06 October 2021 4251 9758 3241
18 Tuesday 05 October 2021 2193 0577 6132
19 Monday 04 October 2021 1308 6122 8464
20 Sunday 03 October 2021 0859 5411 6297
21 Saturday 02 October 2021 9412 0522 8436
22 Friday 01 October 2021 6424 1587 3122
23 Thursday 30 September 2021 8013 6241 8746
24 Wednesday 29 September 2021 7753 5416 8759
25 Tuesday 28 September 2021 6434 0233 8153
26 Monday 27 September 2021 2184 3426 1555
27 Sunday 26 September 2021 8742 2544 6132
28 Saturday 25 September 2021 6412 0522 8426
29 Friday 24 September 2021 8026 6429 8722
30 Thursday 23 September 2021 4797 0597 3162
31 Wednesday 22 September 2021 2431 0533 9748
32 Tuesday 21 September 2021 8034 3416 8422
33 Monday 20 September 2021 3621 0561 8421
34 Sunday 19 September 2021 9012 0531 8162
35 Saturday 18 September 2021 1328 0301 2416
36 Friday 17 September 2021 3187 0261 8421
37 Thursday 16 September 2021 6258 1032 8422
38 Wednesday 15 September 2021 1590 2331 8429
39 Tuesday 14 September 2021 4897 0513 6211
40 Monday 13 September 2021 2805 3216 8412
41 Sunday 12 September 2021 8042 1362 8742
42 Saturday 11 September 2021 4532 0522 6208
43 Friday 10 September 2021 0258 0651 9841
44 Thursday 09 September 2021 1308 2136 8429
45 Wednesday 08 September 2021 4190 2533 8746
46 Tuesday 07 September 2021 8520 3269 8542
47 Monday 06 September 2021 5138 0532 6270
48 Sunday 05 September 2021 1308 2162 8426
49 Saturday 04 September 2021 9416 0532 5479
50 Friday 03 September 2021 0331 0536 8442
51 Thursday 02 September 2021 0563 2216 3890
52 Wednesday 01 September 2021 6161 0582 3204
53 Tuesday 31 August 2021 0515 3268 8546
54 Monday 30 August 2021 2443 0538 3125
55 Sunday 29 August 2021 0707 2563 8759
56 Saturday 28 August 2021 6101 2586 3169
57 Friday 27 August 2021 2082 0136 5122
58 Thursday 26 August 2021 1621 0533 8276
59 Wednesday 25 August 2021 3162 0522 9234
60 Tuesday 24 August 2021 8103 0532 1124
61 Monday 23 August 2021 9309 1651 2196
62 Sunday 22 August 2021 1303 0583 2493
63 Saturday 21 August 2021 8914 2560 9160
64 Friday 20 August 2021 6821 0500 5168
65 Thursday 19 August 2021 1898 0537 2174
66 Wednesday 18 August 2021 4599 0511 8138
67 Tuesday 17 August 2021 6106 8462 0517
68 Monday 16 August 2021 3423 0584 2122
69 Sunday 15 August 2021 1862 6224 2156
70 Saturday 14 August 2021 1724 0592 3182
71 Friday 13 August 2021 4158 0537 9212
72 Thursday 12 August 2021 6725 4153 0005
73 Wednesday 11 August 2021 0320 6128 9422
74 Tuesday 10 August 2021 2527 3618 3479
75 Monday 09 August 2021 9210 0581 3674
76 Sunday 08 August 2021 3363 0584 9213
77 Saturday 07 August 2021 1404 0568 8492
78 Friday 06 August 2021 2858 0527 1249
79 Thursday 05 August 2021 1481 6243 0522
80 Wednesday 04 August 2021 0251 8459 1636
81 Tuesday 03 August 2021 8954 6136 0533
82 Monday 02 August 2021 1155 0538 9729
83 Sunday 01 August 2021 1795 0562 9542
84 Saturday 31 July 2021 5162 0522 8423
85 Friday 30 July 2021 0247 628 1522
86 Thursday 29 July 2021 9608 5248 0316
87 Wednesday 28 July 2021 3297 5122 9846
88 Tuesday 27 July 2021 5012 2137 6215
89 Monday 26 July 2021 3647 1565 1684
90 Sunday 25 July 2021 8426 0522 8426
91 Saturday 24 July 2021 8452 1649 1583
92 Friday 23 July 2021 0638 6128 6316
93 Thursday 22 July 2021 7974 0531 9722
94 Wednesday 21 July 2021 7425 0584 2213
95 Tuesday 20 July 2021 5163 0922 8469
96 Monday 19 July 2021 4841 0560 8633
97 Sunday 18 July 2021 3822 8123 6742
98 Saturday 17 July 2021 6573 0571 9253
99 Friday 16 July 2021 8631 0501 8426
100 Thursday 15 July 2021 6720 2846 1228